Lecturers, Visiting Professors, and Other Academic Appointments

Lecturers, Visiting Professors, and Other Academic Appointments

Name Position Office and Email
Caracciolo, Marco

Arnhold Faculty Fellow

N/A
Davis, Cynthia

Lecturer

none
cdavis@english.ucsb.edu
Derwin, Susan

Affiliated Faculty

Phelps 6325
derwin@gss.ucsb.edu
Donelan, James

Lecturer

Girvetz 1319
donelan@english.ucsb.edu
Donnelly, Brian

Lecturer

SH 4715
briandonnelly@english.ucsb.edu
Enders, Jody

Affiliated Faculty

Phelps 5327
jenders@french-ital.ucsb.edu
Gilmore, Timothy

Lecturer

none
tgilmore@english.ucsb.edu
Lipsitz, George

Affiliated Faculty

South Hall 3704
glipsitz@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
Lopez, Felicia

Lecturer

none
frlopez@religion.ucsb.edu
Lousley, Cheryl

Fulbright Canada Chair

TBD
clousley@lakeheadu.ca
Meyers, Talya

Lecturer

SH 2508
tmeyers@english.ucsb.edu
Palmer, Megan E.

Lecturer

none in South Hall
palmer.megan.e@gmail.com
Penley, Constance

Affiliated Faculty

SS&MS 2310
penley@filmstudies.ucsb.edu
Rappaport, Erika

Affiliated Faculty

HSSB 4253
rappaport@history.ucsb.edu
Rodriguez, Celia Herrera

Academic Coordinator/Lecturer

South Hall 4720
chrodriguez@english.ucsb.edu
Sandoval, Chela

Affiliated Faculty

South Hall 1701
sandoval@chicst.ucsb.edu
Steffen, Heather

Postdoc

South Hall 4723
hsteffen@english.ucsb.edu
Tomlinson, Barbara

Affiliated Faculty

South Hall 4711
btomlinson@femst.ucsb.edu
Wicke, Jennifer

Visiting Professor

TBD
jaw2b@eservices.virginia.edu
Zinn, Emily

Lecturer

SSMS 4431
ezinn@english.ucsb.edu