Staff Directory

Name Position Office and Telephone Email
Benitez, Carmen

Financial & Budget Coordinator - Business Services

SH 3431E
805-893-5878

cabenitez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Carlman, Katherine

English Graduate Advisor

SH 3432F
(805) 893-2639

kcarlman@ucsb.edu
Douglas, Janet

Instructional Program Assistant

SH 3431
(805) 893-7489

janetdouglas@hfa.ucsb.edu
Hernandez, Juliana

Financial & Budget Coordinator

SH 3431-F
(805) 893-7826

jhernandez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Huff, Thomas

Undergraduate Advisor

SH 3432-B
(805) 893-4710

thomashuff@hfa.ucsb.edu
Kelley, Ryan

Financial Operations Supervisor

SH 3431-G
(805) 893-3475

ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu
Magana, Mayra

Director of  SASC

All management functions related to the operations of administrative support and services of the SASC (Student Services and Academic Services units) provided to South Hall HFA departments and programs in the areas of Academic Personnel, Financial/Budget, Student Services, Contract and Grant administration, Purchasing, IT, Space, Development and Alumni Relations, Safety, Policy and Procedures, etc.

 

SH 3431-H
(805) 893-3237

mmagana@hfa.ucsb.edu
Patel, Jemin

Network and Systems Administrator

SH 3431-J
(848)260-8610(mobile) / (805) 893-4135

jemin@ucsb.edu
Patterson, Josie

Acting Academic Personnel Supervisor

SH 3431-A
(805)893-7258

jpatterson@hfa.ucsb.edu
Stokes, Martin - M.A.

Manager, Student Services

SH 3432-G
(805) 893-2708

mstokes@hfa.ucsb.edu
Vacant Position

Academic Personnel Coordinator

SH 3431-D
(805)893-3479