Graduate Students Directory

Name Office Email
Adkison, Katie South Hall 2432 M kadkison@umail.ucsb.edu
Ahdifard, Unita N/A, office hours held at EMC unita_ahdifard@umail.ucsb.edu
Badley III, Dana "Chip" South Hall 2432-N badley@umail.ucsb.edu
Baker, Rebecca South Hall 2432 T rrbaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Bartolini, Alanna South Hall 2432-E alannabartolini@umail.ucsb.edu
Blank, Alice N/A alicejblank@umail.ucsb.edu
Chenoweth, Rebecca South Hall 2432-F r_chenoweth@umail.ucsb.edu
Chow, Jeremy South Hall 2432-A jchow00@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins, William "Billy" South Hall 2432-R william00@umail.ucsb.edu
Cook, Jamiee South Hall 2432-G jcook@umail.ucsb.edu
Cortes, Phillip James South Hall 2432-Q pmc@umail.ucsb.edu
Dib, Nicole South Hall 2432-C ndib@umail.ucsb.edu
Evans-Ware, Kaaronica N/A kaaronica@umail.ucsb.edu
Floyd, Elizabeth South Hall 2432-G efloyd@umail.ucsb.edu
Friedl, Adriane N/A adriane@umail.ucsb.edu
Gerson, Sage South Hall 2432-P sgerson@umail.ucsb.edu
Haber, Baron South Hall 2432-B baronhaber@umail.ucsb.edu
King, Joyce South Hall 2432-E jlking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kneece, Scott South Hall 2432-R scottkneece@umail.ucsb.edu
Lane, Sarah "Sydney" South Hall 2432-T slane@umail.ucsb.edu
Leach, Ryan South Hall 2432-J rkleach@umail.ucsb.edu
Macias, Roberto South Hall 2432-L robertomacias@umail.ucsb.edu
Mazur, Dalia Bolotnikov South Hall 2432-C dbolotnikov@ucsb.edu
McAlpin-Levitt, Celeste N/A mcalpin-levitt@umail.ucsb.edu
McCants, Kristen South Hall 2432-K kmccants@umail.ucsb.edu
Messner, Milena N/A msmessner@umail.ucsb.edu
Mukherjee, Somak SH 2432K somakmukherjee@umail.ucsb.edu
Norris, Leah South Hall 2432-S leahnorris@umail.ucsb.edu
Paiella, Giorgina South Hall 2432-J giorginapaiella@umail.ucsb.edu
Pettersson Peeker, Aili SH 2432D apetterssonpeeker@umail.ucsb.edu
Raychawdhuri, Anita N/A araychawdhuri@umail.ucsb.edu
Rodriguez, Erick N/A erickrodriguez@umail.ucsb.edu
Roepe, Maddie N/A roepe@umail.ucsb.edu
Roland, Edwin "Teddy" South Hall 2432-K roland@umail.ucsb.edu
Russell, Jamal South Hall 2432-L jamalsrussell@umail.ucsb.edu
Schocken, Merav South Hall 2432-P mschocken@umail.ucsb.edu
Shoemaker, Tyler South Hall 2432-N tylershoemaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Sintura, Maria N/A mcsintura@umail.ucsb.edu
Stark, Nicole South Hall 2432-F nmstark@umail.ucsb.edu
Stegemoeller, Leila N/A lstegemoeller@umail.ucsb.edu
Terrell, Clint N/A clintonterrell@umail.ucsb.edu
Urcaregui, Maite South Hall 2432-A, office hours @ SH 2710 murcaregui@umail.ucsb.edu
Weidner, Christine South Hall 2432-S cweidner@umail.ucsb.edu
Zisa, Jessica South Hall 2432-M jessicazisa@umail.ucsb.edu