Graduate Students Directory

Name Office Email
Adkison, Katie South Hall 2432-G kadkison@umail.ucsb.edu
Allen, Elizabeth South Hall 2432-S elizabethallen@umail.ucsb.edu
Badley III, Dana "Chip" South Hall 2432-N badley@umail.ucsb.edu
Bajaj, Ashwin N/A ashwinbajaj@umail.ucsb.edu
Bancroft, Corinne South Hall 2432-H cbancroft@umail.ucsb.edu
Bartolini, Alanna South Hall 2432-E alannabartolini@umail.ucsb.edu
Bolotnikov, Dalia South Hall 2432-C dbolotnikov@umail.ucsb.edu
Bucy, Geoffrey N/A bucy@umail.ucsb.edu
Campbell, Katharine N/A kecampbell@umail.ucsb.edu
Cannon, Nissa South Hall 2432-F ncannon@umail.ucsb.edu
Casavant, Alexandra South Hall 2432-P acasavant@umail.ucsb.edu
Champagne, Ashley South Hall 2432 ashleychampagne@umail.ucsb.edu
Chenoweth, Rebecca South Hall 2432-F and SH 5432 r_chenoweth@umail.ucsb.edu
Chow, Jeremy South Hall 2432-A jchow00@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins, William "Billy" South Hall 2432-R william00@umail.ucsb.edu
Cortes, Phillip James South Hall 2432-Q pmc@umail.ucsb.edu
Covich (Russ), Theresa South Hall 2432-M tmruss@gmail.com
Davey, Danielle South Hall 2432-P danielledavey@umail.ucsb.edu
Davis, Mary Jane N/A maryjaneddavis@umail.ucsb.edu
Dib, Nicole South Hall 2432-C ndib@umail.ucsb.edu
Floyd, Elizabeth South Hall 2432-G efloyd@umail.ucsb.edu
Forbes, Jonathan South Hall 2432-K jforbes@umail.ucsb.edu
Friedl, Adriane N/A adriane@umail.ucsb.edu
Gerson, Sage N/A sgerson@umail.ucsb.edu
Haber, Baron South Hall 2432-B baronhaber@umail.ucsb.edu
Haber, Paris N/A paris@umail.ucsb.edu
Hopkins, Shay South Hall 2432-P s_hopkins@umail.ucsb.edu
King, Joyce South Hall 2432-E jlking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kneece, Scott South Hall 2432-R scottkneece@umail.ucsb.edu
Lane, Sarah "Sydney" South Hall 2432-T slane@umail.ucsb.edu
Leach, Ryan N/A rkleach@umail.ucsb.edu
Levinson-Emley, Rachel South Hall 2432-S rlevinsonemley@umail.ucsb.edu
Lovett, Dustin South Hall 2432-Q dustinlovett@umail.ucsb.edu
Macias, Roberto South Hall 2432-L robertomacias@umail.ucsb.edu
McCants, Kristen South Hall 2432-K kmccants@umail.ucsb.edu
Mooney, Patrick N/A patrickmooney@umail.ucsb.edu
Movsesian, Arpi South Hall 2432-J movsesian@umail.ucsb.edu
Norris, Leah South Hall 2432-D leahnorris@umail.ucsb.edu
O'Neill, Natasha South Hall 2432-J natashao@umail.ucsb.edu
Paiella, Giorgina N/A giorginapaiella@umail.ucsb.edu
Pici, Nick N/A nick_pici@umail.ucsb.edu
Rocha, Joshua South Hall 2432-A joshuarocha@umail.ucsb.edu
Roland, Edwin "Teddy" N/A roland@umail.ucsb.edu
Ruiz, Lisa N/A lisa_5678@msn.com
Russell, Jamal South Hall 2432-L jamalsrussell@umail.ucsb.edu
Saylor, Colton South Hall 2432-B csaylor@umail.ucsb.edu
Schocken, Merav N/A mschocken@umail.ucsb.edu
Shayne, Elizabeth N/A eshayne@umail.ucsb.edu
Shoemaker, Tyler South Hall 2432-N tylershoemaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Urcaregui, Maite N/A murcaregui@umail.ucsb.edu
Walker, Christopher South Hall 2432-T christopherwalker@umail.ucsb.edu
Weidner, Christine South Hall 2432-D cweidner@umail.ucsb.edu
Wolfson, Roberta N/A rwolfson@umail.ucsb.edu
Wong, Bethany South Hall 2432-M bjwong@umail.ucsb.edu